Sally Rigby

Sally Rigby

Find Sally Rigby online

Sally Rigby was born in Northampton, UK. After leaving university she worked in magazines and radio, before finally embarking on a career lecturing in both further and higher education. Sally has always had the travel bug and after living in Manchester and London moved overseas. From 2001 she has lived with her family in New Zealand (apart from five years in Australia), which she considers to be the most beautiful place in the world.

Sally is the author of the acclaimed Cavendish and Walker series, and the more recent Detective Sebastian Clifford series. In collaboration with another author, she also writes psychological thrillers.

Sally has always loved crime fiction books, films and TV programmes. She has a particular fascination with the psychology of serial killers.

Books by Sally Rigby

The Lost Girls of Penzance by Sally Rigby
Buy Now
The Hidden Graves of St Ives
Buy Now

Subscribe to Sally Rigby’s newsletter

Be the first to find out about new books from Sally Rigby. Simply enter your email address below to subscribe.

If you'd like to know how we use and process your data, please read our Privacy Policy